Tags

, , , ,

This happens to me quite a lot.  I know I need to write about something – anything! – so I sit down at the laptop even though I don’t feel like it, and . . . my mind goes blank.

Blank Mind

 (Photo credit: Juan R. Martos)

Therefore, methinks I should come up with a list of things to blog about when I don’t feel like blogging.

List Of Things

To Blog About

When I Don’t Feel Like Blogging

1)  Upcoming Holidays (because there’s a jack-o-lantern on the kitchen table)

2)  Halloween Candy (reference #1, above)

3)  Being On A Diet (because I ate too much candy, reference #2, above)

4)  Self-Acceptance (because I couldn’t lose the Halloween candy weight)

5)  ok, my mind just went blank again.

Well, I tried.

Maybe I should just stick with the candy.

English: Candy corn, specifically Brach's cand...

 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

