Tags

, ,

I was recently nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Mom and Boys (thank you again!) and now it is my turn to pass the award on to 15 other deserving bloggers.

very-inspiring-blogger-award

The rules of the award are these:

  1. Display the logo on your blog.
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  3. State 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.
  5. Notify your nominees.

I stated 7 things about myself here.

My nominations, in no particular order, are:

1.  My Happy Dance

2.  SCATTERBRAIN

3.  S’aloiram Thoughts

4.  The Fashion Foot

5.  Pearls and Paris

6.  Grumpy Comments

7.  An Upturned Soul

8.  Susie Lindau’s Wild Ride

9.  Boxes of Paper

10.  Humbled Pie

11.  The Coers Family

12.  cookies + sangria

13.  And Foster Makes Five

14.  Ramblings of a Misguided Squirrel

15.  Grasshopper Eyes the Potomac

Congratulations, y’all!  Please accept this smiley and flowers as a token of my esteem.

Smiley from the sMirC-series. congrats

And now, it’s your turn to list seven things about yourself.  Then, nominate 15 other bloggers for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  And don’t forget to have fun!

But most of all . . . keep blogging!

