Tags

, , , , , , , ,

A miracle has happened.  The Geeklet Six are quiet!

No one is yelling.  No one is screaming.  No one is whooping, hollering, crying, squealing, shrieking, hooting, tooting, whistling, sniffling, munching, crunching, stomping, chomping, bawling, calling, wheezing, sneezing, or even laughing.  This is nice!

I know, I know, it seems impossible, and yet it has happened.  The only way I can contain my excitement is by remembering that if I jump up and down yelling “Peace and quiet!  Peace and quiet!  Woohoooo!” the spell will be broken and all will be as it was before.  In other words, noisy and crazy.  Poo.

So for now I’ll just sit here sipping my coffee and trying to remember the recipe for that magic spell I accidentally cast.  Comic books, Pangur Ban the cat, and bribery were involved, I think . . .

