Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Real talent is rare.  It doesn’t always get signed by big record labels.  It doesn’t always result in fame and fortune.  It’s value is intrinsic whether or not it nets piles of money.  Cranius and Legs are two perfect examples.

Cranius does the singing, Legs does the machinima, and most of their work I’ve seen is related to the MMORPG World of Warcraft in some way.   Don’t let that turn you off if you’re not into WoW; Cranius’ voice is worth a listen and Legs’ video editing magic is worth a look even if you’ve never played an MMO in your life.

Check this out:

Was that awesome or what?

Here’s another great one:

Now, I don’t know Cranius or Legs, and I gain nothing by promoting their work.  I’m just enamored of their talent.  That’s enough for me to tell people about them.

If you like what you’ve heard, you should know that some of Cranius’ songs are available through iTunes.  Here’s the link to his YouTube channel.

If you like what you’ve seen, maybe you should tell Legs.  Here’s the link to her machinima channel.

I hope you enjoy their work as much as SuperDad, The Geeklet Six, and Yours Truly do.  Cheerio!

